Saint Xavier University Chicago Campus

Meet Our Faculty

Meet Our Faculty

Faculty

Paw Print Headshot Avatar Red
Office: WAC S-308
Phone: 773-298-3518
Email: alappat@sxu.edu

Bindhu (Varughese) Alappat
Department Chair
Associate Professor, Chemistry

Paw Print Headshot Avatar Gray
Office: WAC S-314
Phone: 773-298-5242
Email: buddha@sxu.edu

Sharada Buddha
Associate Professor, Chemistry

Paw Print Headshot Avatar Red
Office: WAC S-306
Phone: 773-298-3526
Email: chakravorty@sxu.edu

Alak Chakravorty
Associate Professor, Physics

Paw Print Headshot Avatar Gray
Office: WAC N-114E
Phone: 773-341-5957
Email: chalokwu@sxu.edu

Christopher Chalokwu
Professor, Geochemistry and Physical Science

Paw Print Headshot Avatar Red
Office: WAC S-312
Phone: 773-298-3517
Email: fcrean@sxu.edu

Frances Crean, R.S.M.
Associate Professor, Chemistry

Paw Print Headshot Avatar Gray
Office: WAC S-324A
Phone: 773-298-4238
Email: groce@sxu.edu

Stephanie Groce
Assistant Professor, Chemistry

Paw Print Headshot Avatar Red
Office: WAC N-114B
Phone: 773-298-3525
Email: mulhearn@sxu.edu

Debbie Mulhearn
Assistant Professor, Chemistry

Paw Print Headshot Avatar Gray
Office: WAC S-324B
Phone: 773-298-3415
Email: wiester@sxu.edu

Julia (Bingham) Wiester
Assistant Professor, Chemistry

Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Office: WAC L-327
Phone: 773-298-3953

Jean-Paul Carneiro
Email: carneiro@sxu.edu

Michael Mimnaugh
Email: mimnaugh@sxu.edu

Jon Peterson
Email: jpeterson@sxu.edu

Therese Szyper
Email: szyper@sxu.edu