header1

Communication

Contact Us

Faculty

Charles Alexander

Adjunct Instructor
Email: calexander@sxu.edu

Jacquelyn Arcy

Assistant Professor
Office: WAC N-309
Phone: 773-298-3097
Email: arcy@sxu.edu

Julie Carlson

Adjunct Instructor
Email: jcarlson@sxu.edu

Vincent Davis

Adjunct Instructor
Email: vdavis@sxu.edu

Kristel Flynn

Adjunct Instructor
Email: flynn@sxu.edu

Cynthia Grobmeier

Lecturer
Office: WAC-318
Phone: 773-298-3428
Email: grobmeier@sxu.edu

Peter Kreten

Adjunct Instructor
Email: pkreten@sxu.edu

Ronald Mark

Associate Professor
Office: WAC N-318
Phone: 773-298-3373
Email: mark@sxu.edu

Rebekah Marshall

Adjunct Instructor
Email: rmarshall@sxu.edu

Brad Mello

Associate Professor
Department Chair
Office: WAC N-304
Phone: 773-298-3372
Email: mello@sxu.edu

Blake Paxton

Assistant Professor
Office: WAC N-315
Phone: 773-298-3428
Email: paxton@sxu.edu

Robert Roza

Adjunct Instructor
Email: roza@sxu.edu

Sarah Scroggins

Adjunct Instructor
Email: scroggins@sxu.edu

David Troy

Adjunct Instructor
Email: troy.d06@mymail.sxu.edu

Staff

Rebecca Shalack

Office Manager
Office: WAC N-302
Phone: 773-298-3401
Email: shalack@sxu.edu