Saint Xavier University Chicago Campus

Honors Program

Honors Program Faculty

Mary Beth Tegan
Office: WAC N-227
Phone: 773-298-3240
Email: tegan@sxu.edu

Mary Beth Tegan, Ph.D.
Honors Program Director and Associate Professor of Language and Literature

Shannon Ambrose
Office: WAC N-416
Phone: 773-298-5240
Email: ambrose@sxu.edu

Shannon Ambrose, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Language and Literature

Matthew Costello
Office: WAC N-220
Phone: 773-298-3284
Email: costello@sxu.edu

Matthew J. Costello, Ph.D.
Professor of History and Political Science

Joseph Dertein
Office: WAC N-114D
Phone: 773-298-5262
Email: dertien@sxu.edu

Joseph Dertein, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biological Sciences

David Elmendorf
Office: WAC N-114A
Phone: 773-298-5243
Email: elmendorf@sxu.edu

David Elmendorf, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biological Sciences

Christine Fojtik
Office: WAC N-219
Phone: 773-298-3241
Email: fojtik@sxu.edu

Christine Fojtik, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of History and Political Science

Amanda Lopez
Office: WAC N-225
Phone: 773-298-5238
Email: alopez@sxu.edu

Amanda López, Ph.D
Associate Professor of History and Political Science

Molly O'Donnell
Office: WAC N-407
Phone: 773-298-3458
Email: mkodonnell@sxu.edu

Molly O'Donnell, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Philosophy

Forrest Perry
Office: WAC N-405
Phone: 773-298-3455
Email: perry@sxu.edu

Forrest Perry, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Philosophy

Gina Rossetti
Office: WAC N-214
Phone: 773-298-3598
Email: rossetti@sxu.edu

Gina Rossetti, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Language and Literature

Thomas Thorp
Office: WAC N-404
Phone: 773-298-3442
Email: thorp@sxu.edu

Thomas Thorp, Ph.D.
Professor of Philosophy

Julia Wiester
Office: WAC S-324B
Phone: 773-298-3415
Email: wiester@sxu.edu

Julia Wiester, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chemistry