header1

Mathematics

Contact Us

Faculty

Patricia Army

Associate Professor
Office: WAC N-314
Phone: 773-298-3400
Fax: 773-298-3438
Email: army@sxu.edu

Barbara Becker

Associate Professor
Department Chair
Office: WAC N-312
Phone: 773-298-3385
Fax: 773-298-3438
Email: becker@sxu.edu

Arunas Dagys

Professor
Office: WAC N-331
Phone: 773-298-3396
Fax: 773-298-3438
Email: dagys@sxu.edu

Christina Gawlik

Assistant Professor
Office: WAC N-328
Phone: 773-298-3398
Fax: 773-298-3438
Email: gawlik@sxu.edu

Dorothy Groff

Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 773-298-3401
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: groff@sxu.edu

Michael Hardy

Associate Professor
Office: WAC N-327
Phone: 773-298-3390
Fax: 773-298-3438
Email: mhardy@sxu.edu

Ahmad Mojiri

Assistant Professor
Office: WAC N-329
Phone: 773-298-5202
Fax: 773-298-3438
Email: mojiri@sxu.edu

Renard Narcaroti

Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 773-298-3401
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: narcaroti@sxu.edu

Patricia Petkus

Lecturer
Office: WAC N-310
Phone: 773-298-3878
Fax: 773-298-3438
Email: petkus@sxu.edu

Christopher Riola

Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 773-298-3401
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: riola@sxu.edu

James Smenos

Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 773-298-3401
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: smenos@sxu.edu

Joseph Sukta

Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 773-298-3401
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: jsukta@sxu.edu

Abdul-Majid Wazwaz

Professor
Office: WAC N-323
Phone: 773-298-3397
Fax: 773-298-3438
Email: wazwaz@sxu.edu

Staff

Elizabeth DeCarlo

Office Manager
Office: WAC N-302
Phone: 773-298-3401
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: decarlo@sxu.edu