header1

Psychology

Contact Us

Faculty

Timothy D. Ritchie, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology 
Chair, Department of Psychology
Office: WAC G311
phone: 773/298-3759
Fax: 773/298-3480
Email: ritchie@sxu.edu  

Sandra Burkhardt, Ph.D.

Professor
Office: WAC G-303B
Phone: 773/298-3476
Fax: 773/298-3480
Email: burkhardt@sxu.edu

Julie Deisinger, Ph.D.

Professor
Office: WAC G-307E
Phone: 773/298-3474
Fax: 773/298-3480
Email: deisinger@sxu.edu

Jeffrey C. Miller, Ph.D.

Assistant Professorial Lecturer
Office: WAC G307D
Phone: 773/298-3478
Fax: 773/298-3480
Email: jcmiller@sxu.edu

Algis Norvilas, Ph.D.

Professor
Office: WAC G-305A
Phone: 773/298-3470
Fax: 773/298-3480
Email: norvilas@sxu.edu

Matthew Rasmussen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professorial Lecturer
Office: WAC G303C
Phone: 773/298-3477
Fax: 773/298-3480
Email: mrasmussen@sxu.edu

Lisa Sandberg, Ph.D.

Assistant Professorial Lecturer
Office: WAC G-303A
Phone: 773/298-3473
Fax: 773/298-3480
Email: sandberg@sxu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Tammy Bobel

Email: bobel@sxu.edu

Kathleen Carlson, Ph.D.

Kelly Gould

Email: gould@sxu.edu

Robert Gutierrez

Email: rgutierrez@sxu.edu

Errol Magidson, Ph.D.

Email: magidson@sxu.edu

Carmen Ochoa-Galindo, Ed.D.

Email: ochoagalindo@sxu.edu

Francis Staskon, Ph.D.

Email: staskon@sxu.edu

Staff

Mary Ann Foy

Office Manager
Office: WAC G-301
Phone: 773/298-3471
Fax: 773/298-3480
Email: foy@sxu.edu