header1

Religious Studies

Contact Us

Faculty

Michael Bathgate, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: WAC N-418
Phone: 773-298-3027
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: bathgate@sxu.edu

Aaron Canty, Ph.D.

Professor
Office: WAC N-321
Phone: 773-298-3584
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: canty@sxu.edu

Troy Martin, Ph.D.

Professor
Office: WAC N-311
Phone: 773-298-3445
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: martin@sxu.edu

Michael O'Keeffe, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Assistant Director of General Education
Office: WAC N-410
Phone: 773-298-3394
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: okeeffe@sxu.edu

Kathleen Waller, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: WAC N-412
Phone: 773-298-3444
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: waller@sxu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

David Huber

Office: WAC N-324
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: huber@sxu.edu

Milton Kobus

Office: WAC N-324
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: kobus@sxu.edu

David Neff

Office: WAC N-324
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: neff@sxu.edu

Nancy Pardee, Ph.D.

Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: pardee@sxu.edu

Vasilije Vranic

Office: WAC N-409
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: vranic@sxu.edu

Staff

Catalina Ayala

Office Manager
Office: WAC N-402
Phone: 773-298-3441
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: ayala@sxu.edu