header1

Graham School of Management

Contact Us

Faculty

Ekundayo Akinlade

Assistant Professorial Lecturer
Office: GSM 107
Phone: 773-298-3248
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: akinlade@sxu.edu

Paul Belsky

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: belsky@sxu.edu

Tolulope Bewaji

Assistant Professor
Office: GSM 111
Phone: 773-298-3625
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: bewaji@sxu.edu

Edward Budd

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: budd@sxu.edu

Candace Calandriello

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: ccalandriello@sxu.edu

Joseph Cherian

Associate Professor
Office: Driehaus Center 3913C
Phone: 773-341-5196
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: cherian@sxu.edu

Muhammad Chishty

Associate Professor,
Director of the Center for the Study of Financial Futures
Office: 3839 West 103rd St. 
Phone: 773-298-3618
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: chishty@sxu.edu

Donald Cuba

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: cuba@sxu.edu

Donald Cyze

Associate Professor
Office: GSM 124
Phone: 773-298-3613
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: cyze@sxu.edu

Jose Daniel

Assistant Professor
Office: GSM 117
Phone: 773-298-3607
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: daniel@sxu.edu

Nancy DuCharme

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: ducharme@sxu.edu

John Eber

Professor and Dean
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3601
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: eber@sxu.edu

Monica Gavino

Associate Professor
Office: GSM 107
Phone: 773-298-3152
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: gavino@sxu.edu

Indranil Ghosh

Associate Professor
Office: Driehaus Center 3913B
Phone: 773-298-5015
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: ghosh@sxu.edu

James Hagen

Professor
Office: Driehaus Center 3913
Phone: 773-298-5093
Fax: 708-802-6202
Email: hagen@sxu.edu

Stephen Hallenbeck

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: hallenbeck@sxu.edu

Monzurul Hoque

Professor,
Finance Department Chair
Office: GSM 117
Phone: 773-298-3616
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: hoque@sxu.edu

Joyce Hunter

Associate Professor
Office: GSM 115
Phone: 773-298-3615
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: hunter@sxu.edu

Wayne Jakalski

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: jakalski@sxu.edu

William Kresse

Associate Professor,
Director of the Center for the Study of Fraud and Corruption
Office: 3835 West 103rd St.
Phone: 773-298-3640
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: kresse@sxu.edu

Amit Kumar

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: kumar@sxu.edu

Nancy Ladd

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: ladd@sxu.edu

Jason Lambert

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 122
Phone: 773-298-3667
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: lambert@sxu.edu

Paul Lechner

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: lechner@sxu.edu

Anton Lewis

Assistant Professor
Office: GSM 201
Phone: 773-341-5748
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: alewis@sxu.edu

Bruce Lipman

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: b.lipman@sxu.edu

John Lucki

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: j.lucki@sxu.edu

Cheryl Luczak

Assistant Professor,
Director of Center for Service Excellence
Office: 3835 West 103rd St.
Phone: 773-298-5014
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: luczak@sxu.edu

Michelle Marolewski-Balog

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: marolewskibalog@sxu.edu

Hamid Mohammadi

Associate Professor
Office: GSM 121
Phone: 773-298-3621
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: mohammadi@sxu.edu

Kathryn Zeledon Nelson

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: knelson@sxu.edu

Henry Novak

Associate Professor
Office: GSM 116
Phone: 773-298-3622
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: novak@sxu.edu

Nancy O'Brien-Kane

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: obrienkane@sxu.edu

Deborah Pascua

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: d.pascua@sxu.edu

Brian Radakovitz

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: radakovitz@sxu.edu

Faisal Rahman

Professor
Office: GSM 109
Phone: 773-298-3603
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: rahman@sxu.edu

K.C. Rakow

Assistant Professor
Office: GSM 113
Phone: 773-298-3614
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: rakow@sxu.edu

David Santori

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: santori@sxu.edu

Joseph Scheurich

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: scheurich@sxu.edu

Pamela Schwer

Associate Professor, Accounting Department Chair
Office: GSM 116
Phone: 773-298-3623
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: schwer@sxu.edu

Laura Shallow

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: shallow@sxu.edu

Charles Shanabruch

Associate Professor
Office: GSM 123
Phone: 773-298-3624
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: shanabruch@sxu.edu

John Springer

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: springer@sxu.edu

Leonard Szwajkowski

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: szwajkowski@sxu.edu

Henry Tomecki

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: h.tomecki@sxu.edu

Dina Tsourdinis

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: tsourdinis@sxu.edu

Reza Varjavand

Associate Professor
Office: 3839 West 103rd St.
Phone: 773-298-3626
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: varjavand@sxu.edu

Kathleen Watland

Associate Professor, Management Department Chair
Office: GSM 107
Phone: 773-298-3680
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: watland@sxu.edu

Neil Younkin

Associate Professor,
Marketing Department Chair
Office: GSM 113
Phone: 773-298-3628
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: younkin@sxu.edu

Administrative Staff

Laura Earner

Assistant Dean
Office: GSM 108
Phone: 773-298-3646
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: earner@sxu.edu

Thomas Wogan

Associate Director, Graduate Programs
Office: GSM 117
Phone: 708-802-6207
Fax: 708-802-6202
Email: twogan@sxu.edu

Deborah Rapacz

Executive Director of Graduate Programs
Office: GSM 110
Phone: 773-298-3664
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: rapacz@sxu.edu

Staff

Carol O'Connor

Secretary
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3601
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: o'connor@sxu.edu
 

Kathleen Roberts

Secretary
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3602
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: roberts@sxu.edu