Saint Xavier University

Department of Education

Meet Our Adjunct/Clinical Faculty

2016-2017

  Jennifer Briody, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
Early Childhood Education
Email: briody@sxu.edu
  Michael Brennan, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Faculty
Middle School Education, Secondary Education
Email: brennan@sxu.edu
Natacia Campbell Natacia Campbell, Ed.D.
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Faculty
Elementary Education, Middle School Education, Secondary Education
Email: ncampbell@sxu.edu
Megan Carlson Megan Carlson, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Faculty
Elementary Education, Middle School Education
Email: mcarlson@sxu.edu
Kathleen Carroll Kathleen Carroll, M.S.
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Faculty
Elementary Education
Email: kacarroll@sxu.edu
Debra Ciaccio Debra Ciaccio, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Faculty
Elementary Education, Middle School Education
Email: ciaccio@sxu.edu
Sindy Corona Adjunct Faculty for Saint Xavier University's School of Education Sindy Corona, M.A., LCPC, NCC
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
Email: corona@sxu.edu
Ann Gardner Ann Gardner, A.B.D.
Clinical Faculty
Elementary Education
Email: gardner@sxu.edu
Amy Hainzinger Amy Hainzinger, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty
Middle School Education
Email: hainzinger@sxu.edu
Roberta Hardy Roberta Hardy, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty
Early Childhood Education
Email: rhardy@sxu.edu
  Leonard Harsy
Adjunct Faculty
Secondary Education
Email: lharsy@sxu.edu
Ann Harsy Ann Harsy, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty
Elementary Education, Middle School Education
Email: harsy@sxu.edu
Karen Horvath Karen Horvath, M.A.Ed.
Clinical Faculty
Counseling
Email: hovarth@sxu.edu
  Mary Kennedy, M.A.Ed.
Clinical Faculty
Elementary Education
Email: kennedy@sxu.edu
  Eileen Korhonen, M.Ed.
Clinical Faculty
Middle School Education, Secondary Education
Email: korhonen@sxu.edu
Nina Lesch Nina Lesch, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty
Middle School Education, Secondary Education
Email: lesch@sxu.edu
Ellen Lilly Ellen Lilly, Ed.D.
Adjunct Faculty
Multi-Categorical Special Education
Email: lilly@sxu.edu
Jane Lundin Jane Lundin, M.S.Ed.
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Faculty
Elementary Education, Middle School
Email: lundin@sxu.edu
Anthony Marturano Anthony Marturano, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty
Secondary Education
Email: marturano@sxu.edu
  Tanginia May, M.S.Ed.
Adjunct Faculty
Early Childhood Education
Email: may@sxu.edu
  Kathleen McGarry, M.S.Ed.
Adjunct Faculty
Early Childhood Education
Email: kmcgarry@sxu.edu
  Maureen McHugh-Miller, M.Ed.
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Faculty
Early Childhood, Elementary and Middle Level Education
Email: mchughmiller@sxu.edu
  Peter Mlot, MAT
Adjunct Faculty
Elementary Education
Email: mlot@sxu.edu
Carol Nenne Carol Nenne, MAT
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Faculty
Middle School Education, Secondary Education
Email: nenne@sxu.edu
Rola Othman Rola Othman, Ed.D.
Adjunct Faculty
Educational Technology
Email: othman@sxu.edu
Joanne Parker Joanne Parker, M.Ed.
Clinical Faculty
Elementary Education
Email: jparker@sxu.edu
  Patti Peck, M.S.Ed.
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Faculty
Elementary Education, Multi-Categorical Special Education
Email: ppeck@sxu.edu
  Megan Radon, M.S.Ed.
Adjunct Faculty
Multi-Categorical Special Education
Email: radon@sxu.edu
  Patrick Ryan, M.S.Ed.
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
Email: pryan@sxu.edu
  Wendy Sears, Ed.D.
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Faculty
Multi-Categorical Special Education
Email: sears@sxu.edu
  Barbara Shanahan, M.A.Ed.
Adjunct Faculty
Early Childhood Education
Email: bshanahan@sxu.edu
  Jessica Wermers Spieth, M.A.
>Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
Email: spieth@sxu.edu
Patricia Starcevich Patricia Starcevich, M.Ed.
Clinical Faculty
Elementary Education
Email: starcevich@sxu.edu
William Stone William Stone, Ed.D.
Associate Professor Emeritus
Elementary Education, Middle School Education
Email: stone@sxu.edu
  Sebastian Szewczyk, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty
ESL and Bilingual Education
Email: szewczyk@sxu.edu
  Lanee Walls, Ed.D.
Adjunct Faculty
>Multi-Categorical Special Education
Email: walls@sxu.edu
Michelle Wantroba-Ferrer Michelle Wantroba-Ferrer, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
Elementary Education, Middle School Education
Email: wantrobaferrer@sxu.edu
Irene Wasserman Irene Wasserman, M.Ed.
Clinical Faculty
Elementary Education
Email: wasserman@sxu.edu
Conrad Wayne Conrad Wayne, M.A.
Clinical Faculty
Secondary Education
Email: cwayne@sxu.edu
  Elma Wee Sit, M.A.Ed.
Adjunct Faculty
Early Childhood Education
Email: weesit@sxu.edu
Chris Zakrzewski Christopher Zakrzewski, Ed.D.
Adjunct Faculty
Educational Technology
Email: zakrzewski@sxu.edu