Saint Xavier University Mary's Circle

School of Education

Contact Us

Dean

E. Suzanne Lee

Dean
Office: WAC G-201
Phone: 773-298-3020
Fax: 773-298-3201
Email: slee@sxu.edu

Staff

Jorge Arévalo

Project Manager for Accreditation, Assessment and Development
Office: WAC G-214
Phone: 773-298-3175
Fax: 773-298-3201
Email: arevalo@sxu.edu

Jane Lundin

Director of School Partnerships
Office: WAC G-207
Phone: 773-298-3307
Fax: 773-298-3969
Email: lundin@sxu.edu

Joan Motisi

Assistant to Program Chairs and Faculty
Office: Driehaus Center 3925A
Phone: 773-298-3835
Fax: 773-341-5085
Email: motisi@sxu.edu

Lydia O'Grady

Secretary of School Partnerships
Office: WAC G-208
Phone: 773-298-3220
Fax: 773-298-3969
Email: ogrady@sxu.edu

Kathy Peters

Parent Educator Birth to 3 Program
Office: 3509 W. 111th Street
Phone: 773-941-5708
Fax: 773-298-3066
Email: kpeters@sxu.edu

Debbie Strubin

Assistant to Program Chairs and Faculty
Office: WAC G-202
Phone: 773-298-3797
Fax: 773-298-3201
Email: strubin@sxu.edu

Lori Winkler

Assistant Parent Educator
Birth to 3 Program
Office: 3509 West 111th Street
Phone: 773-941-5708
Fax: 773-298-3066
Email: winkler@sxu.edu

Reneé K. Zdych

Licensure Officer
Office: WAC G-205
Phone: 773-298-3881
Fax: 773-298-3201
Email: zdych@sxu.edu