header1

Off-Campus Graduate Programs

Off Campus Information Meetings

Information sessions are for all six programs (except where noted):

Barrington

Panera
100 W. Higgins Road
Arboretum Mall, Suite M80
South Barrington
Monday, February 11 and
Tuesday, February 19
4-5 p.m.
Private Meeting Room

Canton

Canton High School
1001 N. Main Street
Canton, IL
Tuesday, March 5
4-5 p.m.
Room 109 (Science Lab)

Ingersoll Middle School
1605 E. Ash Street Canton, IL
Tuesday, February 26
3:30-4:30 p.m.
Room: E7 and E8

Chicago

Chicago Bar Association
321 S. Plymouth Court
Chicago, IL
Wednesday, February 6 and Thursday, February 14  
5-6 p.m.

Glendale Heights

Marquardt School District 15
Administration Center
1860 Glen Ellyn Road
Glendale Heights, IL
Tuesday, February 12 and Thursday, February 21
4-5 p.m.
Board Conference Room

Grayslake

(Teaching and Leadership Program presentation only)
University Center of Lake County
1200 University Center Drive
Grayslake, IL
Thursday, March 19
4-5 p.m.
Room: 111A

Gurnee

Woodland Intermediate School
1115 N. Hunt Club Road
Wednesday, March 21
4-5 p.m.
Room: LRC

Pekin

Broadmoor Junior High School
501 Maywod
Pekin, IL
Wednesday, March 13 and Tuesday, March 26
4-5 p.m.
Room 2

Peoria

The PARC Center
1913 Townline Road
Peoria, IL
Wednesday, March 6 and Wednesday, March 14
4-5 p.m.
Room: A123 – East Door Entrance

Rockridge

(Teaching and Leadership Program presentation only)
Rockridge Jr. High School
14110 134th Avenue West
Taylor Ridge, IL
Thursday, March 7 and Wednesday, March 20
4-5 p.m.
Library

Start a Program Right in Your Own District!

Don't see a location near you? Call us to find out how you can start a cohort or arrange an information session in your own school or district! We will help you every step of the way!

For More Information

For more information regarding this location meetings and programs, contact Marge Cashman at cashman@sxu.edu or 708-298-3486.