header1

Office of Records and Advising

Contact Us

Charles Alexander

Academic Advisor
Office WAC A-206
Phone: 773-341-5892
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: calexander@sxu.edu

Elena Carrillo

Academic Advisor
Office WAC A-206
Phone: 773-341-3289
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: ecarrillo@sxu.edu

Elizabeth Carroll

Degree Audit and Student Planning Manager
Office: WAC A-206
Phone: 773-298-3893
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email:ecarroll@sxu.edu

Sheri Gross

Veteran Certifying Officer
Office WAC L209
Phone: 773 298-3345
Fax: 773 298-3917
Email: gross@sxu.edu

Margorie Griegel

Coordinator of Data Processing
Office: WAC A-203
Phone: 773-298-3505
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: griegel@sxu.edu

Rita Hickey

Coordinator of Testing
Office: WAC A-203
Phone: 773-298-3012
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email:rhickey@sxu.edu

Therese Johnson

Director, Advising and Educational Planning
Office: WAC A-202B
Phone: 773-298-3014
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email:tjohnson@sxu.edu

Eileen Luce

Assistant Director/ Transfer Student Coordinator
Office: WAC A-205
Phone: 773-298-3382
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email:luce@sxu.edu

Joan Lukasik

Transcript Manager
Office: WAC A-203
Phone: 773-298-3507
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email:lukasik@sxu.edu

Lisa Lyons

Academic Resource Advisor
Office WAC A-207
Phone: 773-341-3013
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: llyons@sxu.edu

Lawrence Prentice

Academic Advisor
Office WAC A-207
Phone: 773-341-5026
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: prentice@sxu.edu

Margaret Rehfeld

Asstistant Director of Technology
Office: WAC A-206
Phone: 773-298-3503
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email:rehfeld@sxu.edu

Patti Roe

Assistant Director of Records and Registration Services
Office: WAC A-205
Phone: 773-298-3502
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email:proe@sxu.edu

Ellen Scheiner

Office Manager
Office: WAC A-203
Phone: 773-298-3501
Fax:773-298-3917
Email: scheiner@sxu.edu

Melanie Senerchia

Student Records Clerk
Office WAC A-203
Phone: 773-341-3506
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: senerchia@sxu.edu

Barbara Sutton

Director of Records and Registration Services
Office: WAC A-206
Phone: 773-298-3504
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email:sutton@sxu.edu

Maureen Wogan

Assistant Provost
Office: WAC A-208
Phone: 773-298-3010
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email:wogan@sxu.edu