Saint Xavier University O'Brien Hall

Community

Contact Us

Linda Moreno, MBA
Director of Auxiliary Services
Phone: 773-298-3379
Email: moreno@sxu.edu

Julie Davis
Manager, Auxiliary Services
Phone: 773-298-3265
Email: juliedavis@sxu.edu

Sandra Diaz
Manager, Conference Services
Phone: 773-341-5084
Email: sdiaz@sxu.edu

Betty Barry
Facilities Scheduling Specialist
Phone: 773-298-3041
Email: barry@sxu.edu

Yvonne Huels, B.A.
Manager, Print Services
Phone: 773-298-3466
Email: yhuels@sxu.edu

Rita Shine
Manager, Mail Services
Phone: 773-298-3148
Email: shine@sxu.edu

Ana Gomez
Catering Director, Dining Services
Phone: 773-298-3268
Email: gomez@sxu.edu

Tara Gonzalez
Manager, Campus Bookstore -- Follett
Phone: 773-298-3165
Email: tgonzalez@sxu.edu