Saint Xavier University Chicago Campus

Give to SXU

Contact Us

Maribel Acevedo
Assistant Director, Corporate, Government and Foundation Relations
and Post-Award Manager
Office: O'Grady Center
Phone: 773-298-3313
Fax: 773-298-3304
Email: acevedo@sxu.edu

John Bass
Associate Vice President for University Advancement
Office: O'Grady Center
Phone: 773-298-3449
Fax: 773-298-3304
Email: bass@sxu.edu

Wendy Doherty
Executive Assistant
Office: O'Grady Center
Phone: 773-298-3940
Fax: 773-298-3304
Email: doherty@sxu.edu

Jean Gainer
Executive Director, Alumni Relations
Office: O'Grady Center
Phone: 773-298-3316
Fax: 773-298-3304
Email: gainer@sxu.edu

Julie Grisolano
Director of Planned Giving and Prospect Researcher
Office: O'Grady Center
Phone: 773-298-3253
Fax: 773-298-3304
Email: grisolano@sxu.edu

Maloree Johnson
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
Office: O'Grady Center
Phone: 773-298-3279
Fax: 773-298-3304
Email: majohnson@sxu.edu

Erin M. Mueller
Executive Director of Corporate, Government and Foundation Relations
Office: O'Grady Center
Phone: 773-298-3319
Fax: 773-298-3304
Email: emueller@sxu.edu

Sharon Panozzo
Records and Gift Processor
Office: O'Grady Center
Phone: 773-298-3312
Fax: 773-298-3304
Email: spanozzo@sxu.edu

Anna Simons
Executive Director of Advancement Services
Office: O'Grady Center
Phone: 773-298-3322
Fax: 773-298-3304
Email: asimons@sxu.edu

Alyssa Strbjak
Director of Annual Giving
Office: O'Grady Center
Phone: 773-298-3907
Fax: 773-298-3304
Email: astrbjak@sxu.edu