header1

Safety and Security

Contact Public Safety

For a non-emergency, please call 773-298-4400, or contact the appropriate Public Safety Staff member from the list below. Please note the Public Safety Staff is not available 24/7.

For emergencies and service calls, please call 773-298-3911 or 911.

To contact a Public Safety Staff member not listed below, please contact the Office Manager.

Patricia Maloney

Office Manager
Office: CSC 104
Phone: 773-298-3950
Fax: 773-298-3254
Email: maloney@sxu.edu 

Jack Touhy

Chief of Police
Executive Director of Public Safety
Office: CSC 102
Phone: 773-298-3540
Fax: 773-298-3254
Email: jtouhy@sxu.edu

Charles Frazzini

Police Commander
Assistant Director of Public Safety
Office: CSC 105
Phone: 773-298-3959
Fax: 773-298-3254
Email: frazzini@sxu.edu

Jon Greco

Police Commander
Assistant Director of Public Safety
Office: CSC 105
Phone: 773-298-3959
Fax:773-298-3254
Email: greco@sxu.edu

Darrell Parks

Police Commander
Assistant Director of Public Safety
Office: CSC 103
Phone: 773-298-3964
Fax: 773-298-3254
Email: parks@sxu.edu

Fred Frazzini

Dispatch Supervisor
Office: Rubloff Hall
Phone: 773-298-4400
Email: ffrazzini@sxu.edu

Matt Eckert

Orland Park Campus
Security Officer Supervisor
Office: OPC 110
Phone: 708-802-6209
Fax: 708-802-6202
Email: m.eckert@sxu.edu