Saint Xavier University Residence Life

Residence Life

Contact Residence Life

If you have any questions about living on campus, please do not hesitate to contact us. You can phone or email us, or drop in to the Office of Residence Life in Rubloff Hall and speak with one of the following people:

Katy Thompson
Assistant Vice President for Campus Life and Director of Residence Life
Rubloff Hall - Room 110/Warde Academic Center L-103
Phone: 773-298-3977
Email: thompson@sxu.edu

Annie Larmon
Residence Life Services Manager
Rubloff Hall - Room 110
Phone: 773-298-3977
Email: larmon@sxu.edu

Sarah Nichols
Associate Director of Residence Life
Rubloff Hall - Room 110
Phone: 773-298-3977
Email: snichols@sxu.edu

TJ Martin
Assistant Director and Living-Learning Communities (LLC)
Rubloff Hall - Room 110
Regina Hall - LLC Office
Phone: 773-298-3977
Email: tmartin@sxu.edu

Jaraed Thomas
Graduate Hall Coordinator, Inclusion
McCarthy Hall - Room 100
Phone: 773-298-4248
Email: jthomas@sxu.edu

Selena Gonzalez
Graduate Hall Coordinator, Wellness
Pacelli Hall - Room 100
Phone: 773-298-4109
Email: sgonzalez@sxu.edu

Bree Hyde
Graduate Hall Coordinator, Engagement
Regina Hall - Room 130
Phone: 773-298-3666
Email: bhyde@sxu.edu


Pictured Above (L to R)
Bree Hyde, Sarah Nichols, Annie Larmon, Katy Thompson, TJ Martin, Jaraed Thomas and Selena Gonzalez