Saint Xavier University Chicago Campus

Residence Life

University Housing Staff

The following people make up the University Housing Staff. The staff for 2016-2017 will be happy to help you with any questions that you might have about living on campus or University apartments.

university housing staff

Regina Hall  

Resident Director: TJ Martin
Resident Assistants:  Max Bolden, Norris Campbell, Lisette Carrera, Genesis Garcia Fisher, Julia Gochee, John Shannon, Alexis Harrison, Ruben Robles
Resident Peer Academic Leaders: Logan Copeland, Miranda Shaw, Jackie Tischina
Regina Hall Minister: Michael Cesario
Resident Peer Ministers: Marissa Hohman, Brianne Lewis, Susannah Marevka

Regina Hall

Pacelli Hall 

Resident Director: Lauren Murray
Resident Assistants: Carl Abustan, Dave Zuniga, Adelinne Whittenhall, Paige Brehm
Resident Peer Academic Leader: Brittany Buchanan
Resident Peer Ministers: Rachel Weis

Pacelli Hall

McCarthy Hall

Resident Director: Jonathan Jones
Resident Assistants: Therese Bueno, Kody Kleinrichert

Morris Hall

Assistant Director: Jonathan Jones
Resident Assistants: Sam Gettis, Jessica Verner

Rubloff Hall

Resident Director: Jonathan Jones
Resident Assistants: Meghan Hill, Justin Mark

O'Brien Hall

Resident Director: Jonathan Jones
Resident Assistants: Krysten James, Carla Sciortino

Quad Resident Peer Academic Leaders: 

Quad Hall Minister: Will Weyant
Quad Resident Peer Ministers: Tara Luczak, Rachal Brooks

Quad Halls