Saint Xavier University Chicago Campus

Student Affairs

O'Brien Student LEADERSHIP Awards

As part of our Homecoming and Reunion festivities, winners of the O'Brien Student Leadership Awards will be honored at the Academic Distinguished Alumni and O'Brien Student Leadership Awards Ceremony on September 22, 2015:

2015-2016 Award Winners

Department Award Recipient
College of Arts and Sciences College of Arts and Sciences Medallion Award Lauren Murray, Kathy Rodriguez, Ben Tracy
Graham School of Management Graham School of Management Medallion Award Ron Luce
School of Nursing School of Nursing Medallion Award Lauren Knepper
School of Education School of Education Medallion Award Chance's Walker