Saint Xavier University Chicago Campus

Communication Faculty

Communication Faculty

Faculty

Vincent Davis
Office: WAC N-309
Phone: 773-298-3097
Email: vdavis@sxu.edu

Vincent R. Davis
Lecturer

  • M.A., Governors State University, Communication and Training
  • B.A., Saint Xavier University, Organizational Communication
Cynthia Grobmeieir
Office: WAC-307
Phone: 773-298-3162
Email: grobmeier@sxu.edu

Cynthia Grobmeier
Faculty Specialist

  • ABD, Northern Illinois University, Adult and Higher Education
  • M.A., Governors State University, Speech Communication
  • B.A., Saint Xavier University, Mass Communication
Brad Mello
Office: WAC N-304
Phone: 773-298-3372
Email: mello@sxu.edu

Brad Mello
Associate Professor, Department Chair

  • Ph.D., University of Oklahoma, Communication
  • M.A., Penn State University, Communication
  • B.A., Penn State University, Communication
Blake Paxton
Office: WAC N-315
Phone: 773-298-3428
Email: paxton@sxu.edu

Blake Paxton
Assistant Professor

  • Ph.D., University of South Florida, Communication
  • M.A., University of South Florida, Communication
  • B.A., Saint Louis University

Adjunct Faculty

Main Office: WAC N-212
Main Phone: 773-298-3441

Charles Alexander, M.A.
Adjunct Instructor
Email: calexander@sxu.edu

Richard Aztlan, M.A
Adjunct Instructor
Email: aztlan@sxu.edu

Jacoby Cochran, M.A.
Adjunct Instructor
Email: jcochran@sxu.edu

Catherine Denny, M.A.
Adjunct Instructor
Email: denny@sxu.edu

Ronald Guhl
Adjunct Instructor
Email: guhl@sxu.edu

Peter Kreten, M.A.
Adjunct Instructor
Email: pkreten@sxu.edu

Timothy Martin, M.A.
Adjunct Instructor
Email: tmartin@sxu.edu

Marjorie Owens-Klotz, M.A.
Adjunct Instructor
Email: owensklotz@sxu.edu

Julia Pello, M.A.
Adjunct Instructor
Email: pello@sxu.edu