Saint Xavier University

Education Department

Education Adjunct/Clinical Faculty

2019-2020

Nicole Accomando. M.A.
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
Email: accomando@sxu.edu

Jennifer Baltes, M.Ed.,M.S.
Adjunct Faculty
Elementary Education, Middle School Education
Email: baltes@sxu.edu

Michael Brennan, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Faculty
Middle School Education, Secondary Education
Email: brennan@sxu.edu

Natacia Campbell, Ed.D.
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Faculty
Elementary Education, Middle School Education, Secondary Education
Email: ncampbell@sxu.edu

Megan Carlson, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Faculty
Elementary Education, Middle School Education
Email: mcarlson@sxu.edu

Mary Pat Carollo, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty
Secondary Education
Email: carollo@sxu.edu

Kathleen Carroll, M.S.
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Faculty
Elementary Education
Email: kacarroll@sxu.edu

Dan Chiarito, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty
Multi-Categorical Special Education
Email: chiarito@sxu.edu

Jonathan Cook, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
Email: jcook@sxu.edu

Jason Crean, M.A., M.S.
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Faculty
Secondary Education
Email: jcrean@sxu.edu

Michael Duffy, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty
Secondary Education
Email: mduffy@sxu.edu

Erica Flounders, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Faculty
Secondary Education
Email: flounders@sxu.edu

Sheryl Gallaher, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Faculty
Elementary Education
Email: gallaher@sxu.edu

Ann Gardner, M.A.
Clinical Faculty
Elementary Education
Email: gardner@sxu.edu

Anne George, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
Early Childhood Education
Email: george@sxu.edu

Mike Geraghty, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty
Secondary Education
Email: geraghty@sxu.edu

Jamie Gilmartin, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
Email: jgilmartin@sxu.edu

Roberta Hardy, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty
Early Childhood Education
Email: rhardy@sxu.edu

Jeana Johnson, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty
Multi-Categorical Special Education
Email: jjohnson@sxu.edu

Deani C. Jordan, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty
Multi-Categorical Special Education
Email: djordan@sxu.edu

Cynthia Kosik, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty,Clinical Faculty
Secondary Education
Email: kosik@sxu.edu

Nina Lesch, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty
Middle School Education, Secondary Education
Email: lesch@sxu.edu

Ellen Lilly, Ed.D.
Adjunct Faculty
Multi-Categorical Special Education
Email: lilly@sxu.edu

Jane Lundin, M.S.Ed.
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Faculty
Elementary Education, Middle School
Email: lundin@sxu.edu

Lindsey Maas, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty
Multi-Categorical Special Education
Email: maas@sxu.edu

Kathleen McGarry, M.S.Ed.
Adjunct Faculty
Early Childhood Education
Email: kmcgarry@sxu.edu

Marianne J. McGeary, M.A.Ed., M.A. (English)
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Faculty
Secondary Education
Email: mcgeary@sxu.edu

Maureen McHugh-Miller, M.Ed.
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Faculty
Early Childhood, Elementary and Middle Level Education
Email: mchughmiller@sxu.edu

Renee Miller, M.S.
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Faculty
Early Childhood Education
Email: rmiller@sxu.edu

Reem Mohamed, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
Email: rmohamed@sxu.edu

Carol Nenne, MAT
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Faculty
Middle School Education, Secondary Education
Email: nenne@sxu.edu

Patti Peck, M.S.Ed.
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Faculty
Elementary Education, Multi-Categorical Special Education
Email: ppeck@sxu.edu

Deborah Pletzke, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty
Early Childhood Education
Email: pletzke@sxu.edu

Megan Radon, M.S.Ed.
Adjunct Faculty
Multi-Categorical Special Education
Email: radon@sxu.edu

Michelle Sarich, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
Email: msarich@sxu.edu

Barbara Shanahan, M.A.Ed.
Adjunct Faculty
Early Childhood Education
Email: bshanahan@sxu.edu

Suzanne Snaidauf, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty
Elementary Education, Middle School Education
Email: snaidauf.s02@mymail.sxu.edu

Patricia Starcevich, M.Ed.
Clinical Faculty
Elementary Education
Email: starcevich@sxu.edu

Jacquelyn D. Thompson, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty
Secondary Education
Email: jdthompson@sxu.edu

Lanee Walls, Ed.D.
Adjunct Faculty
Multi-Categorical Special Education
Email: walls@sxu.edu

Michelle Wantroba-Ferrer, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
Elementary Education, Middle School Education
Email: wantrobaferrer@sxu.edu

Irene Wasserman, M.Ed.
Clinical Faculty
Elementary Education
Email: wasserman@sxu.edu

Conrad Wayne, M.A.
Clinical Faculty
Secondary Education
Email: cwayne@sxu.edu

Elma Wee Sit, M.A.Ed.
Adjunct Faculty
Early Childhood Education
Email: weesit@sxu.edu