Education Department

Contact Education

Looking for more information? Have questions about the programs or their requirements? Please reach out to someone below with any inquiries you may have.

Department Chair

Julie Reinhart
Professor
Office: WAC G-211
Phone: 773-341-5030
Email: jreinhart@sxu.edu

Program Coordinators

Margaret Carroll
Professor
Coordinator of Early Childhood and Special Education
Office: WAC G-204
Phone: 773-298-3212
Email: carroll@sxu.edu

Kathleen McInerney
Professor
Coordinator of TESOL and ESL
Office: WAC G-214
Phone: 773-298-3591
Email: mcinerney@sxu.edu

Julie Reinhart
Professor
Coordinator of Elementary, Middle Level, and Secondary Education
Office: WAC G-211
Phone: 773-341-5030
Email: jreinhart@sxu.edu

Staff

Mary Ann Foy
Administrative Assistant for the Undergraduate and Graduate Education Programs
Office: WAC G-202
Phone: 773-298-3471
Fax: 773-298-3201
Email: foy@sxu.edu

Jane Lundin
Director of School Partnerships
Office: WAC G-207
Phone: 773-298-3307
Fax: 773-298-3969
Email: lundin@sxu.edu

Lydia O'Grady
Coordinator-Field Experiences
Office: WAC G-208
Phone: 773-298-3220
Fax: 773-298-3969
Email: ogrady@sxu.edu

Debbie Strubin
Licensure Officer and Project Manager
Office: WAC G-203
Phone: 773-298-3797
Fax: 773-298-3201
Email: strubin@sxu.edu

Lori Winkler
Director, Birth to 3 Program
Office: 3509 West 111th Street
Phone: 773-941-5708
Fax: 773-298-3066
Email: winkler@sxu.edu