header1

Communication Sciences and Disorders

Contact Us

Faculty

Miriam Alfano

Clinical Professorial Lecturer, Communication Sciences and Disorders
Office: Pacelli Hall PH-014
Phone: 773-341-5040
Fax: 773-298-3007
Email: alfano@sxu.edu

Ernest Cherullo

Clinical Professorial Lecturer, Communication Sciences and Disorders
Office: Pacelli Hall PH-010
Phone: 773-341-5047
Fax: 773-298-3007
Email: e.cherullo@sxu.edu

Karen Czarnik

Associate Professor, Communication Sciences and Disorders
Office: Pacelli Hall PH-016
Phone: 773-298-3562
Fax: 773-298-3007
Email: czarnik@sxu.edu
Professor, Communication Sciences and Disorders
Office: Pacelli Hall PH-004
Phone: 773-298-3568
Fax: 773-298-3007
Email: harris@sxu.edu

Pamela Klick

Clinical Associate Professor, Communication Sciences and Disorders
Office: Pacelli Hall PH-019
Phone: 773-298-3564
Fax: 773-298-3007
Email: klick@sxu.edu

Diane Mackowiak

Clinical Professorial Lecturer, Communication Sciences and Disorders
Office: Pacelli Hall PH-012
Phone: 773-298-3559
Fax: 773-298-3007
Email: mackowiak@sxu.edu

Maureen Schmitt

Clinical Assistant Professor, Communication Sciences and Disorders
Office: Pacelli Hall PH-007
Phone: 773-298-3903
Fax: 773-298-3007
Email: schmitt@sxu.edu

William Sennett

Associate Professor, Communication Sciences and Disorders
Office: Pacelli Hall PH-006
Phone: 773-298-3567
Fax: 773-298-3007
Email: sennett@sxu.edu

Carol Szymanski

Associate Professor, Communication Sciences and Disorders
Office: Pacelli Hall PH-003
Phone: 773-298-3563
Fax: 773-298-3007
Email: szymanski@sxu.edu

Staff

Gloria Banys

Office Coordinator, Communication Sciences and Disorders
Office: Pacelli Hall PH-020
Phone: 773-298-3571
Fax: 773-298-3007
Email: gbanys@sxu.edu

Carrie Feeny

Secretary, Communication Sciences and Disorders
Office: Pacelli Hall PH-021
Phone: 773-298-3561
Fax: 773-298-3007
Email: feeny@sxu.edu