header1

History and Political Science

Contact Us

Faculty

 

Karen Benjamin, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of History
Office: WAC N-215
Phone: 773-298-3662
Fax: 773-298-3872
Email: benjamin@sxu.edu
 

Michael S. Clark, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Political Science
Department Chair
Office: WAC N-228
Phone: 773-298-3282
Fax: 773-298-3872
Email: clark@sxu.edu
 

Matthew J. Costello, Ph.D.

Professor of Political Science
Office: WAC N-220
Phone: 773-298-3284
Fax: 773-298-3872
Email: costello@sxu.edu
 

Peter N. Kirstein, Ph.D.

Professor of History
Office: WAC N-230
Phone: 773-298-3283
Fax: 773-298-3872
Email: kirstein@sxu.edu
 

Amanda M. Lopez, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of History
Office: WAC N-225
Phone: 773-298-5238
Fax: 773-298-3872
Email: alopez@sxu.edu
 

Graham A. Peck, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of History
Office: WAC N-216
Phone: 773-298-3874
Fax: 773-298-3872
Email: gpeck@sxu.edu
 

Raymond M. Taylor, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of History
Office: WAC N-228
Phone: 773-298-3238
Fax: 773-298-3872
Email: taylor@sxu.edu
 

Erika Vause, Ph.D.

Lecturer
Office: WAC N-214
Fax: 773-298-3314
Email: vause@sxu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

 

Martin Doorhy

Adjunct Instructor
Orland Park Campus

Email: doorhy@sxu.edu
 

Patrick Enright

Adjunct Instructor of Mock Trial
Office: WAC L-329
Phone: 773-298-3281
Fax: 773-298-3314
Email: enright@sxu.edu
 

Parker Daly Everett

Adjunct Instructor
Email: everett@sxu.edu
 

James Kollros, Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor of History
Office: WAC L-329A
Phone: 773-298-3281
Fax: 773-298-3314
Email: kollros@sxu.edu
 

Frederic Kopp

Adjunct Instructo

Email: kopp@sxu.edu

Michael Krukones, Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor of Political Science
Office: WAC L-329A
Phone: 773-298-3281
Fax: 773-298-3314
Email: krukones@sxu.edu
 

David Kush, M.A., M.B.A.

Adjunct Instructor of Economics
Office: WAC L321-C
Phone: 773-298-3281
Fax: 773-298-3314
Email: kush@sxu.edu
 

Pietro Lorenzini

Adjunct Instructor

Email: lorenzini@sxu.edu

Daniel Maloney, J.D.

Adjunct Instructor of Political Science
Office: WAC L-329
Phone: 773-298-3281
Fax: 773-298-3314
Email: dmaloney@sxu.edu
 

Melissa Rohde-Cherullo, Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor of History
Office: WAC L-329B
Phone: 773-298-3281
Fax: 773-298-3314
Email: rohde@sxu.edu
 

Jacqueline Trussell

Adjunct Instructor

Email: trussell@sxu.edu

Christopher Wonderlich

Adjunct Instructor of History
Office: WAC L-329B
Phone: 773-298-3281
Fax: 773-298-3314
Email: wonderlich@sxu.edu

Staff

 

Gail Crossley

Office Manager
Office: WAC L-329
Phone: 773-298-3281
Fax: 773-298-3314
Email: crossley@sxu.edu