header1

Philosophy

Contact Us

Department Chair

Arthur Morton, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: WAC N-414
Phone: 773-298-3779
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: morton@sxu.edu

Staff

Catalina Ayala

Office Manager
Office: WAC N-402
Phone: 773-298-3441
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: ayala@sxu.edu

Faculty

Gabriel Bartlett

Office: WAC N-413
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: gbartlett@sxu.edu

William Behun

Office: WAC N-413
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: behun@sxu.edu

Jason Cather

Office: WAC N-409
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: cather@sxu.edu

Christopher Hammons

Office: WAC N-413
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: hammons@sxu.edu

Paul Hazard, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor
Phone: 773-298-3441
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: hazard@sxu.edu

Justin Howell

Office: WAC N-413
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: howell@sxu.edu

Edyta Imai, Ph.D.

Office: WAC N-409
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: imai@sxu.edu

Brian Klug, Ph.D.

Fellow of the College
Phone: 773-298-3441
Fax: 773-779-9061

Nan-Nan Lee, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: WAC N-400
Phone: 773-298-3457
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: lee@sxu.edu

Joanna Nemeh, Ph.D.

Lecturer
Office: WAC N-411
Phone: 773-298-3242
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: nemeh@sxu.edu

Forrest Perry, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: WAC N-405
Phone: 773-298-3455
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: perry@sxu.edu

Robert Shapiro

Office: WAC N-413
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: shapiro@sxu.edu

Molly Sturdevant, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: WAC N-407
Phone: 773-298-3458
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: sturdevant@sxu.edu 

Thomas Thorp, Ph.D.

Professor
Office: WAC N-404
Phone: 773-298-3442
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: thorp@sxu.edu

Matthew Weflen

Office: WAC N-409
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: weflen@sxu.edu

Douglas Zimmerman

Office: WAC N-409
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: zimmerman@sxu.edu