Saint Xavier University

Education

Education Adjunct/Clinical Faculty

2017-2018

Paw Print Headshot Avatar Red Nicole Accomando. M.A.
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
Email: accomando@sxu.edu
Paw Print Headshot Avatar Gray

 

Jennifer Baltes, M.Ed.,M.S.
Adjunct Faculty
Elementary Education, Middle School Education
Email: baltes@sxu.edu

 

Paw Print Headshot Avatar Red Michael Brennan, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Faculty
Middle School Education, Secondary Education
Email: brennan@sxu.edu
Natacia Campbell Natacia Campbell, Ed.D.
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Faculty
Elementary Education, Middle School Education, Secondary Education
Email: ncampbell@sxu.edu
Megan Carlson Megan Carlson, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Faculty
Elementary Education, Middle School Education
Email: mcarlson@sxu.edu

Paw Print Headshot Avatar Gray

Mary Pat Carollo, M.A. 
Adjunct Faculty 
Secondary Education 
Email: carollo@sxu.edu

Kathleen Carroll Kathleen Carroll, M.S.
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Faculty
Elementary Education
Email: kacarroll@sxu.edu
Paw Print Headshot Avatar Red Dan Chiarito, M.A. 
Adjunct Faculty 
Multi-Categorical Special Education 
Email: chiarito@sxu.edu

Paw Print Headshot Avatar Gray

 Jonathan Cook, M.A. 
Adjunct Faculty 
Counseling 
Email: jcook@sxu.edu
Paw Print Headshot Avatar Red  Jason Crean, M.A., M.S. 
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Faculty 
Secondary Education 
Email: jcrean@sxu.edu

Paw Print Headshot Avatar Gray

Michael Duffy, M.A. 
Adjunct Faculty 
Secondary Education
Email: mduffy@sxu.edu
Paw Print Headshot Avatar Red Erica Flounders, M.A. 
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Faculty 
Secondary Education 
Email: flounders@sxu.edu

Paw Print Headshot Avatar Gray

Sheryl Gallaher, M.A. 
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Faculty 
Elementary Education 
Email: gallaher@sxu.edu
Ann Gardner Ann Gardner, M.A.
Clinical Faculty
Elementary Education
Email: gardner@sxu.edu
Paw Print Headshot Avatar Red Anne George, Ph.D. 
Adjunct Faculty 
Early Childhood Education 
Email: george@sxu.edu

Paw Print Headshot Avatar Gray

Mike Geraghty, M.A. 
Adjunct Faculty 
Secondary Education 
Email: geraghty@sxu.edu
Paw Print Headshot Avatar Red Jamie Gilmartin, M.A. 
Adjunct Faculty 
Counseling 
Email: jgilmartin@sxu.edu
Roberta Hardy Roberta Hardy, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty
Early Childhood Education
Email: rhardy@sxu.edu

Paw Print Headshot Avatar Gray

Jeana Johnson , M.A. 
Adjunct Faculty 
Multi-Categorical Special Education 
Email: jjohnson@sxu.edu

Paw Print Headshot Avatar Red

Deani C. Jordan, M.A. 
Adjunct Faculty 
Multi-Categorical Special Education 
Email: djordan@sxu.edu

Paw Print Headshot Avatar Gray

Cynthia Kosik, M.A. 
Adjunct Faculty,Clinical Faculty 
Secondary Education 
Email: kosik@sxu.edu
Nina Lesch Nina Lesch, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty
Middle School Education, Secondary Education
Email: lesch@sxu.edu
Ellen Lilly Ellen Lilly, Ed.D.
Adjunct Faculty
Multi-Categorical Special Education
Email: lilly@sxu.edu
Jane Lundin Jane Lundin, M.S.Ed.
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Faculty
Elementary Education, Middle School
Email: lundin@sxu.edu
Paw Print Headshot Avatar Red Lindsey Maas, M.A. 
Adjunct Faculty 
Multi-Categorical Special Education 
Email: maas@sxu.edu

Paw Print Headshot Avatar Gray

Kathleen McGarry, M.S.Ed.
Adjunct Faculty
Early Childhood Education
Email: kmcgarry@sxu.edu
Marianne Mcgeary Marianne J. McGeary, M.A.Ed., M.A. (English)
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Faculty 
Secondary Education 
Email: mcgeary@sxu.edu
Paw Print Headshot Avatar Gray Maureen McHugh-Miller, M.Ed.
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Faculty
Early Childhood, Elementary and Middle Level Education
Email: mchughmiller@sxu.edu
Paw Print Headshot Avatar Red Renee Miller, M.S. 
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Faculty 
Early Childhood Education 
Email: rmiller@sxu.edu
Paw Print Headshot Avatar Gray Reem Mohamed, M.A. 
Adjunct Faculty 
Counseling 
Email: rmohamed@sxu.edu
Carol Nenne Carol Nenne, MAT
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Faculty
Middle School Education, Secondary Education
Email: nenne@sxu.edu
Paw Print Headshot Avatar Red Patti Peck, M.S.Ed.
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Faculty
Elementary Education, Multi-Categorical Special Education
Email: ppeck@sxu.edu
Paw Print Headshot Avatar Gray Deborah Pletzke, M.A. 
Adjunct Faculty 
Early Childhood Education
Email: pletzke@sxu.edu
Paw Print Headshot Avatar Red Megan Radon, M.S.Ed.
Adjunct Faculty
Multi-Categorical Special Education
Email: radon@sxu.edu
Paw Print Headshot Avatar Gray Michelle Sarich, Ph.D. 
Adjunct Faculty 
Counseling 
Email: msarich@sxu.edu
Paw Print Headshot Avatar Red Barbara Shanahan, M.A.Ed.
Adjunct Faculty
Early Childhood Education
Email: bshanahan@sxu.edu
Paw Print Headshot Avatar Gray Suzanne Snaidauf, M.A. 
Adjunct Faculty 
Elementary Education, Middle School Education 
Email: snaidauf.s02@mymail.sxu.edu
Patricia Starcevich Patricia Starcevich, M.Ed.
Clinical Faculty
Elementary Education
Email: starcevich@sxu.edu
Paw Print Headshot Avatar Red Jacquelyn D. Thompson, M.A. 
Adjunct Faculty 
Secondary Education 
Email: jdthompson@sxu.edu
Paw Print Headshot Avatar Gray Lanee Walls, Ed.D.
Adjunct Faculty
Multi-Categorical Special Education
Email: walls@sxu.edu
Michelle Wantroba-Ferrer Michelle Wantroba-Ferrer, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
Elementary Education, Middle School Education
Email: wantrobaferrer@sxu.edu
Irene Wasserman Irene Wasserman, M.Ed.
Clinical Faculty
Elementary Education
Email: wasserman@sxu.edu
Conrad Wayne Conrad Wayne, M.A.
Clinical Faculty
Secondary Education
Email: cwayne@sxu.edu
Paw Print Headshot Avatar Red Elma Wee Sit, M.A.Ed.
Adjunct Faculty
Early Childhood Education
Email: weesit@sxu.edu