header1

Graduate Programs

Graduate Programs Directory

Programs Advisor Name Contact
Counseling Amber Randolph, Ph.D., LPC, NCC arandolph@sxu.edu
773-341-5028
Early Childhood
Anne George, Ph.D. george@sxu.edu
773-298-3887
Educational Technology Julie Reinhart, Ph.D. jreinhart@sxu.edu
773-341-5030
Elementary Education Ruth Rohlwing, Ed.D. rohlwing@sxu.edu
773-341-5017
iSTEM Julie Reinhart, Ph.D. jreinhart@sxu.edu
773-341-5030
Reading Specialist M. Tara Joyce, Ed.D. joyce@sxu.edu
773-298-3889
Reading Teacher M. Tara Joyce, Ed.D. joyce@sxu.edu
773-298-3889
Secondary Education Eileen Quinn Knight, Ph.D. knight@sxu.edu
773-298-3211
Science Education Julie Reinhart, Ph.D. jreinhart@sxu.edu
773-341-5030
Special Education Margaret Carroll, Ed.D. carroll@sxu.edu
773-298-3212

TESOL

Kathleen McInerney, Ph.D. mcinerney@sxu.edu
773-298-3591
Endorsement Programs    
ESL and Bilingual Kathleen McInerney, Ph.D. mcinerney@sxu.edu
773-298-3591
Teacher Leader Earl Thomas, Ed.D. thomas@sxu.edu
773-341-5032
Certificate Programs    
Technology Integration Coaching Certificate Julie Reinhart, Ph.D. jreinhart@sxu.edu
773-341-5030
TESOL Certificate Kathleen McInerney, Ph.D mcinerney@sxu.edu
773-298-3591

Request Information for Graduate Programs