Saint Xavier University Chicago Campus

Honors Program

Honors Program Faculty

Julia Wiester, Ph.D.
Honors Program Director and Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Office: WAC S-324B
Phone: 773-298-3415
Email: wiester@sxu.edu

Matthew J. Costello, Ph.D.
Professor of History and Political Science
Office: WAC N-220
Phone: 773-298-3284
Email: costello@sxu.edu

David Elmendorf, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biological Sciences
Office: WAC N-114A
Phone: 773-298-5243
Email: elmendorf@sxu.edu

Christine Fojtik, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of History and Political Science
Office: WAC N-219
Phone: 773-298-3241
Email: fojtik@sxu.edu

Amanda López, Ph.D
Associate Professor of History and Political Science
Office: WAC N-225
Phone: 773-298-5238
Email: alopez@sxu.edu

Forrest Perry, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Office: WAC N-405
Phone: 773-298-3455
Email: perry@sxu.edu

Gina Rossetti, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Language and Literature
Office: WAC N-214
Phone: 773-298-3598
Email: rossetti@sxu.edu

Mary Beth Tegan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Language and Literature
Office: WAC N-227
Phone: 773-298-3240
Email: tegan@sxu.edu

Thomas Thorp, Ph.D.
Professor of Philosophy
Office: WAC N-404
Phone: 773-298-3442
Email: thorp@sxu.edu