Saint Xavier University Office of Admission

Meet Your Admission Counselor

Meet Your Admission Counselor

Freshman Counselors

Julie Gardner
Freshman Admission Counselor
Phone: 773-298-3005
Email: jgardner@sxu.edu

Rebecca Gorka
Freshman Admission Counselor
Phone: 773-298-3042
Email: gorka@sxu.edu

Clarissa Jimenez
Freshman Admission Counselor
Phone: 773-298-3021
Email: jimenez@sxu.edu

Gisselle Lopez
Freshman Admission Counselor
Phone: 773-298-3056
Email: glopez@sxu.edu

Tyler Meyers
Freshman Admission Counselor
Phone: 773-298-3076
Email: meyers@sxu.edu

Transfer/Adult Counselors

Ryan Herhold
Transfer Admission Counselor
Phone: 773-298-3077
Email: herold@sxu.edu

Kiara Merritt
Transfer Admission Counselor
Phone: 773-298-3060
Email: kmerritt@sxu.edu

Angela Pusateri
Assistant Director of Transfer Admission
Phone: 773-298-3061
Email: pusateri@sxu.edu

Graduate Counselors

Jeannette Castillo
Graduate Admission Counselor
Phone: 773-298-3062
Email: castillo@sxu.edu

Brian Condon
Assistant Director for Graduate Admission
Phone: 773-298-3058
Email: condon@sxu.edu