Saint Xavier University Office of Admission

Meet Your Admission Counselor

Meet Your Admission Counselor

Freshman Counselors

Clarissa Jimenez
Freshman Admission Counselor
Phone: 773-298-3056
Email: jimenez@sxu.edu

Gisselle Lopez
Freshman Admission Counselor
Phone: 773-298-3056
Email: glopez@sxu.edu

Shauntee Randle
Freshman Admission Counselor
Phone: 773-298-3042
Email: randle@sxu.edu

Kayla Staley
Freshman Admission Counselor
Phone: 773-298-3093
Email: staley@sxu.edu

Transfer/Adult Counselors

Angela Pusateri
Transfer Admission Counselor
Phone: 773-298-3061
Email: pusateri@sxu.edu

Graduate Counselors

Jeannette Castillo
Graduate Admission Counselor
Phone: 773-298-3062
Email: castillo@sxu.edu

Brian Condon
Assistant Director for Graduate Admission
Phone: 773-298-3058
Email: condon@sxu.edu