Meet Your Admission Counselor

Meet Your Admission Counselor

Freshman Counselors

Julie Gardner

Phone: 773-298-3005
Email: jgardner@sxu.edu

Julie Gardner
Freshman Admission Counselor

BBA, Marketing and Management, Saint Xavier University

Rebecca Gorka

Phone: 773-298-3042
Email: gorka@sxu.edu

Rebecca Gorka
Freshman Admission Counselor

B.A. in Communications, Governors State University

Clarissa Jimenez

Phone: 773-298-3021
Email: jimenez@sxu.edu

Clarissa Jimenez
Freshman Admission Counselor

B.A., Sociology Anthropology, Social Justice Minor, Lake Forest College

Gisselle Lopez

Phone: 773-298-3056
Email: glopez@sxu.edu

Gisselle Lopez
Freshman Admission Counselor

B.A., English Global Literature, Philosophy Minor, Saint Xavier University

Tyler Meyers

Phone: 773-298-3093
Email: meyers@sxu.edu

Tyler Meyers
Freshman Admission Counselor

B.A., Organizational Communications and Theater, North Central College

 

Transfer/Adult Counselors

Ryan Herhold

Phone: 773-298-3077
Email: herold@sxu.edu

Ryan Herhold
Transfer Admission Counselor

B.A. in Public Relations, University of Akron

Angela Pusateri

Phone: 773-298-3061
Email: pusateri@sxu.edu

Angela Pusateri
Assistant Director of Transfer Admission

B.A. - English, Saint Xavier University

Graduate Counselors

Jeannette Castillo

Phone: 773-298-3062
Email: castillo@sxu.edu

Jeannette Castillo
Graduate Admission Counselor

Brian Condon

Phone: 773-298-3058
Email: condon@sxu.edu

Brian Condon
Assistant Director for Graduate Admission

B.A. - Speech Communication; Loras College

M.A. Ed. - Education; Saint Xavier University