SXU's Fall 2018 Concert Schedule | Saint Xavier University
Skip News Navigation
Saint Xavier University
#CallingAllDoers #WeAreSXU
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube
SXU News - Saint Xavier University News

SXU Fall 2018 Concert Schedule

Date:09/21/2018

Saint Xavier University's (SXU) Music Department will once again be hosting a concert series for the semester. The performances are open to all, and are free for visiting students and SXU students, faculty and staff with a valid ID. Admission is $6 for the general public and $5 for members of the military and senior citizens. For more information, please contact the Music Department at 773-298-3421.

Faculty Brass Trio Recital
7:30 p.m., Friday, October 5, McGuire Hall (L-216)

Jazz Night I
7:30 p.m., Friday, October 12, McGuire Hall (L-216)

Flute Choir
3 p.m., Sunday, October 28, McDonough Chapel

University Chorale and Chamber Singers
3 p.m., Sunday, November 4, McDonough Chapel

Wind Ensemble
7:30 p.m., Saturday, November 10, Music Performance Space (G-200)

Chamber Ensembles
3 p.m., Sunday, November 18, McGuire Hall (L-216)

Low Brass Studio Recital
7:30 p.m., Tuesday, November 27, McGuire Hall (L-216)

Saxophone and Clarinet Studio Recital
7:30 p.m., Wednesday, November 28, McGuire Hall (L-216)

Christmas Spectacular
3 p.m., Sunday, December 2, Music Performance Space (G-200)

Jazz Night II
7:30 p.m., Friday, December 7, McGuire Hall (L-216)

Piano Showcase
7:30 p.m., Sunday, December 9, McGuire Hall (L-216)


Related Posts