Saint Xavier University Graham School of Management

Graham School of Management

Contact Us

Dean

Faisal Rahman
Acting Dean, Professor
Office: GSM 201
Phone: 773-298-3606
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: rahman@sxu.edu

Department Chairs

Monzurul Hoque
Chair, Department of Economics, Finance and Quantitative Analysis
Professor
Office: GSM 112
Phone: 773-298-3616
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: hoque@sxu.edu

David Parker
Chair, Department of Accounting and Business Law
Director, Center for the Study of Fraud and Corruption
Assistant Professor
Office: Driehaus Center 3913
Phone: 773-298-3640
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: dparker@sxu.edu

Administrative Staff

Paul Belsky
Director, Center for Experiential Learning
Office: GSM 107 (East)
Phone: 773-298-3634
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: belsky@sxu.edu

Bruce Lipman
Director, Graduate Programs
Office: GSM 110
Phone: 773-298-3664
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: lipman@sxu.edu

Nicholas J. Mancari
Director, Undergraduate Programs/Project Manager
Office: GSM 108
Phone: 773-298-3603
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: mancari@sxu.edu

Staff

Carol L. O'Connor
Secretary to the Dean
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3601
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: coconnor@sxu.edu

Kathleen J. Roberts
Office Manager/Program Coordinator
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3602
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: roberts@sxu.edu