<%@ Page Language="C#" %><% OUC.GenericDMC generic = new OUC.GenericDMC(); OUC.BlogsDMC blogs = new OUC.BlogsDMC(); OUC.FacultyDMC faculty = new OUC.FacultyDMC(); OUC.EventsDMC events = new OUC.EventsDMC(); %> Preferred Partnership Scholarship Skip to main contentSkip to main navigationSkip to footer content
Saint Xavier University Campus

Preferred Partnership Scholarship

Application Deadline:
No Deadline
Amount Range:
Office of Admission

Scholarship Details

Community College students attending one of the institutions listed below who enrolled in a partnership agreement and meet the Admission criteria for SXU will be awarded the Preferred Partnership Scholarship in addition to the Transfer Merit Scholarship or the Phi Theta Kappa Scholarship. It is recommended students who have completed (12-45 hours) enroll in partnership in order to get full benefits of agreement.

  • Joliet Junior College
  • Prairie State College
  • South Suburban College
  • Triton College