header1

Explore Stem

Contact EXPLORE STEM

Susan E. Reyes
Program Director of NSF-HSI Grant
Office: WAC S-324C
Phone: 773-298-3232
Email: sreyes@sxu.edu

Bindhu (Varughese) Alappat, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Chemistry
Principal Investigator, EXPLORE STEM
Office: WAC S-308
Phone: 773-298-3518
Email: alappat@sxu.edu

Maureen Wogan
Vice President for Enrollment Management, Student Development and Student Success
Co-Principal Investigator, EXPLORE STEM
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 117
Phone: 773-298-3010
Email: wogan@sxu.edu

Julia Wiester, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Co-Principal Investigator, EXPLORE STEM
Office: WAC S-324B
Phone: 773-298-3145
Email: wiester@sxu.edu

David Elmendorf, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Biology
Co-Principal Investigator, EXPLORE STEM
Office: WAC N-114A
Phone: 773-298-5243
Email: elmendorf@sxu.edu

Thomas Thorp, Ph.D.
Professor, Philosophy
Coordinator of The Yellowstone Project, EXPLORE STEM
Office: WAC S-308
Phone: 773-298-3518
Email: thorp@sxu.edu