Skip to main contentSkip to main navigationSkip to footer content

College Visit Schedule

Calling All Transfer Students. Saint Xavier University is coming to your campus to answer questions and provide the support and guidance you need to seamlessly transfer to SXU!

Check out the list below for when SXU will be coming to your school or hosting a virtual visit for your school, and feel free to stop by to talk to our transfer admission counselor about our academic and athletic programs, financial aid and scholarships, student life as well as how to easily transfer your academic credits to SXU!

You can also visit our beautiful campus and see what SXU has to offer you! If you have questions about when Saint Xavier University will be at your school, contact the Office of Admission at 844-GOTO-SXU (844-468-6798) or admission@sxu.edu.

Upcoming College Visits from SXU

September 2021
  • Monday, September 20: South Suburban College Table Visit, 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 23: Triton College Table Visit, 10 a.m. to noon
  • Tuesday, September 28: Prairie State College Virtual Visit, noon to 1 p.m.
October 2021
  • Wednesday, October 6: College of Lake County Table Visit, 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 7: City Colleges of Chicago Virtual College Fair, 2 to 5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 13: Kankakee Community College Table Visit, noon to 1:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 26: Prairie State College Virtual Visit, noon to 1 p.m.
November 2021
  • Wednesday, November 10: City Colleges of Chicago Transfer Nursing Fair, 2 to 4 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 11: South Suburban College Table Visit, 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 30: Triton College Table Visit, 10 a.m. to noon

Ready to discover the best in you?

Take the next step to begin transferring to Saint Xavier University by requesting a transfer credit evaluation, attending a Transfer Day or applying to SXU.