Skip to main contentSkip to main navigationSkip to footer content

Senior Leadership Team

Laurie M. Joyner, Ph.D.
President
Office: MMC 116
Phone: 773-298-3309
Email: joyner@sxu.edu

Daniel P. Klotzbach, MBA
Vice President for Finance and Administration/CFO
Office: WAC G-200B
Phone: 773-298-3019
Email: klotzbach@sxu.edu

Erin Mueller, M.A.
Associate Vice President for University Advancement
Office: O'Grady Center 106
Phone: 773-298-3319
Email: emueller@sxu.edu

Deb Rapacz, M.S.
Associate Vice President for Marketing and Communications
Office: O'Grady Center 203
Phone: 773-298-3326
Fax: 773-298-3794
Email: rapacz@sxu.edu

Jenny DeVivo, Ph.D.
Executive Director for Mission and Heritage
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 114
Phone: 773-341-5734
Email: devivo@sxu.edu

Angela Durante, Ph.D.
Interim Provost
Office: WAC E-225
Phone: 773-298-3098
Email: durante@sxu.edu

Allison Kern, B.A.
Director of Athletics
Office: Shannon Center 211
Phone: 773-298-3109
Email: kern@sxu.edu

Maggie Eaheart, M.A.
Chief of Staff
Office: MMC115
Phone: 773-298-3301
Email: eaheart@sxu.edu

Extended Leadership

Bindhu Alappat, Ph.D.
Faculty Senate Vice President
Office: WAC S-308
Phone: 773-298-3518
Email: alappat@sxu.edu

Joshua Bogaski-Baugh, M.S.Ed.
Staff Council President
Office: WAC L-208
Phone:773-298-3132
Email: bogaskibaugh@sxu.edu

Kathleen Carlson, Ph.D.
Executive Director, Institutional Research
Office: WAC S-409
Phone: 773-298-3305
Email: carlson@sxu.edu

Dustin Duncan
Grants and Communications Specialist
Office: O'Grady Center - 103
Phone: 773-298-3937
Email: dduncan@sxu.edu

Gwendolyn George, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC
Dean, School of Nursing and Health Sciences
Phone: 773-298-3700
Email: ggeorge@sxu.edu

Brian Hotzfield
AVP, Enrollment Management
Office: WAC A-226
Phone: 773-298-3096
Email: hotzfield@sxu.edu

Molly Maley Gaik, MBA
Chief Information Officer
Office: WAC S-411
Phone: 773-298-3293
Email: maley@sxu.edu

Brian Hill, Ed.D.
University Fellow
Office: DC 3917D
Phone: 773-298-3680
Email: bhill@sxu.edu

Angela Pirlott, Ph.D.
University Fellow
Office: WAC G-305A
Phone: 773-298-3473
Email: pirlott@sxu.edu

Mark Rosenbaum, Ph.D.
Dean, Graham School of Management
Office: GSM 116
Phone: 773-298-3601
Email: rosenbaum@sxu.edu

Gina Rossetti, Ph.D.
University Fellow
Office: WAC N-214
Phone: 773-298-3598
Email: rossetti@sxu.edu

Robin Rylaarsdam, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Office: WAZ N-207
Phone: 773-298-3091
Email: rylaarsdam@sxu.edu

Patricia Santoyo-Marin
Director, Center for Inclusive Excellence
Office: WAC A-209
Phone: 773-298-3150
Email: santoyomarin@sxu.edu

Karen Wood, DNSc, RN, CCRN, CNL
Faculty Senate President
Office: WAC E-321
Phone: 773-298-3746
Email: wood@sxu.edu

Ali Zaharris
Staff Council Vice President
Office: WAC L-109D
Phone: 773-298-3123
Email: zaharris@sxu.edu