Skip to main contentSkip to main navigationSkip to footer content

Senior Leadership Team

Laurie M. Joyner, Ph.D.
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 116
Phone: 773-298-3309
Email: joynerFREESXU

Daniel P. Klotzbach, MBA
Vice President for Finance and Administration/CFO
Office: Warde Academic Center G-200B
Phone: 773-298-3019
Email: klotzbachFREESXU

Saib Othman, Ph.D.
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 118
Phone: 773-298-3190
Email: sothmanFREESXU

Kathleen Carlson, Ph.D.
Executive Director, Institutional Research and Special Assistant to the President
Office: Warde Academic Center S-409
Phone: 773-298-3305
Email: carlsonFREESXU

Matt Cunningham, J.D.
Director of Athletics
Office: Shannon Center
Phone: 773-298-3109
Email: mcunninghamFREESXU

Jenny DeVivo, Ph.D.
Executive Director for Mission and Heritage
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 114
Phone: 773-341-5734
Email: devivoFREESXU

Maggie Eaheart, M.A.
Chief of Staff
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 115
Phone: 773-298-3301
Email: eaheartFREESXU

Brian Hotzfield, MBA
Associate Vice President, Strategic Enrollment Management and Student Success
Office: Warde Academic Center A-226
Phone: 773-298-3096
Email: hotzfieldFREESXU

Natalie Page, Ed.D.
Chief Diversity Officer
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 117
Phone: 773-298-3830
Email: npageFREESXU

Erin Mueller, M.A.
Associate Vice President for University Advancement
Office: O'Grady Center 106
Phone: 773-298-3319
Email: emuellerFREESXU

Deb Rapacz, M.S.
Associate Vice President for Marketing and Communications
Office: O'Grady Center 203
Phone: 773-298-3326
Fax: 773-298-3794
Email: rapaczFREESXU

Katy Thompson, M.A.
Dean of Students
Office: Warde Academic Center L-103
Phone: 773-298-3123
Email: thompsonFREESXU

Extended Leadership Team

Vince Davis, M.A.
Faculty Specialist, Communication
Office: Warde Academic Center N-309
Phone: 773-298-3097
Email: vdavisFREESXU

Molly Maley Gaik, MBA
Chief Information Officer
Office: Warde Academic Center S-411
Phone: 773-298-3293
Email: maleyFREESXU

Gwendolyn George, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC
Dean, School of Nursing and Health Sciences
Office: Warde Academic Center E-205
Phone: 773-298-3900
Email: ggeorgeFREESXU

Indranil Ghosh, Ph.D.
Professor and Director, Graham School of Management
Office: Graham School of Management 112
Phone: 773-341-5015
Email: ghoshFREESXU

Aisha Karim, Ph.D.
Faculty Senate President
Office: Warde Academic Center N-415
Phone: 773-298-3719
Email: karimFREESXU

Patty Kelly, MSN
Faculty Senate Vice President Elect
Office: Warde Academic Center E-223
Phone: 773-298-3574
Email: pkellyFREESXU

Alex King, Ph.D.
Faculty Senate President Elect
Office: Graham School of Management 115
Phone: 773-298-3632
Email: akingFREESXU

Brad Leshinske, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Exercise Science
Office: Driehaus Center 3913
Phone: 773-298-3720
Email: leshinskeFREESXU

Imelda Macias, Ed.D.
Executive Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Office: Warde Academic Center A-209
Phone: 773-298-3057
Email: maciasFREESXU

James Miller, B.A.
Staff Council Vice President
Office: Warde Academic Center L-212
Phone: 773-298-4030
Email: jtmillerFREESXU

Shavonn Nowlin, M.A.
Staff Council President
Office: Warde Academic Center L-103
Phone: 773-298-3123
Email: nowlinFREESXU

Forrest Perry, Ph.D.
Faculty Senate Vice President
Office: Warde Academic Center N-405
Phone: 773-298-3455
Email: perryFREESXU

Gina Rossetti, Ph.D.
Interim Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Office: Warde Academic Center N-214
Phone: 773-298-3598
Email: rossettiFREESXU

Addison Rouse, M.S.
Head Coach, Baseball
Office: Shannon Center 210
Phone: 773-298-3103
Email: rouseFREESXU

Sue Swisher, B.A.
Executive Director of Financial Aid
Office: Warde Academic Center A-216
Phone: 773-298-3073
Email: swisherFREESXU