Admission

Contact Admission

Undergraduate Admission

Para más información por favor comuníquese con Clarissa Jimenez al número de teléfono 773-298-3021 o con Giselle Lopez al número de teléfono 773-298-3056.

Office: WAC A-226
Phone: 773-298-3050
Email: admission@sxu.edu
Fax: 773-298-3076

Graduate Admission

Office: WAC A-209
Phone: 773-298-3053
Email: graduateadmission@sxu.edu
Fax: 773-298-3951

Counselors

For counselor contact information, please visit meet your admission counselor.

Staff

Brian Hotzfield
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management, Student Development and Student Success
Phone: 773-298-3096
Email: hotzfield@sxu.edu

Debbie Barkowski
Director Recruitment CRM
Phone: 773-298-3196
Email: barkowski@sxu.edu

Donna Ehlers
Senior Manager, Support Operations
Phone: 773-298-3016
Email: ehlers@sxu.edu

Colleen Hanrahan
Graduate Admission Secretary
Phone: 773-298-3092
Email: hanrahan@sxu.edu

Andrea Mossuto
Associate Director of Freshman Admission
Phone: 773-298-3039
Email: ammossuto@sxu.edu

Donna Peterson
Secretary
Phone: 773-298-3051
Email: peterson@sxu.edu

Joan Zielinski
Secretary
Phone: 773-298-3052
Email: zielinski@sxu.edu

Student Ambassadors

To have a question answered by a current SXU student ambassador, please email ambassadors@mymail.sxu.edu.