Saint Xavier University Chicago Campus

Office of Records and Advising

Contact Us

Elena Carrillo
Assistant Director of Records and Registration Services
Office WAC A-205
Phone: 773-298-3893
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: ecarrillo@sxu.edu

Kathleen DeCarlo
Testing Coordinator
Office WAC A-203
Phone: 773-298-3289
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: kdecarlo@sxu.edu

Karlton Gilton
Academic Resource Advisor
Office WAC A-202C
Phone: 773-298-5892
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: gilton@sxu.edu

Gricelda Gonzalez
Veteran Compliance Advisor
Office WAC A-202A
Phone: 773 298-3502
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: ggonzalez@sxu.edu

Marjorie Griegel
Transcript Manager
Office: WAC A-203
Phone: 773-298-3505
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: griegel@sxu.edu

Therese Johnson
Director, Advising and Educational Planning
Office: WAC A-202B
Phone: 773-298-3014
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: tjohnson@sxu.edu

Eileen Luce
Associate Director of Transfer and Partnerships
Office: WAC A-206
Phone: 773-298-3382
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: luce@sxu.edu

Lisa Lyons
Academic Resource Advisor
Office WAC A-207
Phone: 773-298-3013
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: llyons@sxu.edu

Jodi O'Toole
Student Records Clerk
Office: WAC A-205
Phone: 773-298-3507
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: o'toole@sxu.edu

Margaret Rehfeld
Asstistant Director of Technology
Office: WAC A-205
Phone: 773-298-3503
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: rehfeld@sxu.edu

Ellen Scheiner
Office Manager
Office: WAC A-203
Phone: 773-298-3501
Fax:773-298-3917
Email: scheiner@sxu.edu

Melanie Senerchia
Coordinator of Data Processing
Office WAC A-203
Phone: 773-298-3506
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: senerchia@sxu.edu

Barbara Sutton
Director of Records and Registration Services
Office: WAC A-206
Phone: 773-298-3504
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: sutton@sxu.edu

Maureen Wogan
Associate Provost for Retention, Records and Advising
Office: WAC A-208
Phone: 773-298-3010
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: wogan@sxu.edu