Saint Xavier University Chicago Campus

Office of Records and Advising

Contact Records and Advising

Office: WAC A-203
Phone: 773-298-3501
Email: advising@sxu.edu
Email: registrar@sxu.edu
Fax: 773-298-3917

Para más información por favor comuníquese con:

Staff

Kelly Alexander
Transcript Manager
Office: WAC A-203
Phone: 773-298-3505
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: kalexander@sxu.edu

Elena Carrillo
Assistant Director of Records and Registration Services
Office: WAC A-20A
Phone: 773-298-3893
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: ecarrillo@sxu.edu

Bruce Colon
Advisor - Academic Resource
Office: WAC L-208
Phone: 773-341-5026
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: colon@sxu.edu

Kathleen DeCarlo
Testing Coordinator
Office: WAC A-203
Phone: 773-298-3289
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: kdecarlo@sxu.edu

Gricelda Gonzalez
Veteran Compliance Advisor
Office: WAC A-202A
Phone: 773 298-3502
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: ggonzalez@sxu.edu

Rita Hickey
Coordinator of Data Processing
Office: WAC A-203
Phone: 773-298-3506
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: rhickey@sxu.edu

Therese Johnson
Manager, Academic Coaching and Support
Office: WAC A-202C
Phone: 773-298-3014
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: tjohnson@sxu.edu

Eileen Luce
Director, Transfer Student Services Center
Office: WAC A-206
Phone: 773-298-3382
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: luce@sxu.edu

Lisa Lyons
Academic Resource Advisor
Office: WAC L-208
Phone: 773-298-3013
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: llyons@sxu.edu

Christopher Mendoza
Bilingual Academic Resource Advisor
Office: WAC L-208
Phone: 773-341-5892
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: cmendoza@sxu.edu

Jodi O'Toole
Assistant Director, Transfer Student Services Center
Office: WAC A-208
Phone: 773-298-3507
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: otoole@sxu.edu

Mary Carol Pacelli
Transfer Records Clerk
Office: WAC A-206
Phone: 773-298-3508
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: pacelli@sxu.edu

Margaret Rehfeld
Associate Director of Technology and Compliance
Office: WAC A-205
Phone: 773-298-3503
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: rehfeld@sxu.edu

Barbara Sutton
Director of Records and Registration Services
Office: WAC A-206
Phone: 773-298-3504
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: sutton@sxu.edu

Maureen Wogan
Vice President for Enrollment Management, Student Development and Student Success
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 117
Phone: 773-298-3010
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: wogan@sxu.edu

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday:
8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Friday:
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.